Across the Border

Sunday 20th December 2009 - The Crown, Capel

Saturday 19th December 2009 - The Dukes Head, Beare Green

Thursday 10th December 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Tuesday 1st December 2009 - Songwriters Night, The Apple Tree, Crawley

Thursday 26th November 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Saturday 14th November 2009 - Friends Provident, Dorking

Thursday 12th November 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Sunday 8th November 2009 - Mannions Bar, Balla, County Mayo, Ireland


Saturday 7th November 2009 - Cill Aodain Hotel, Kiltimagh, County Mayo, Ireland


Friday 6th November 2009 - Kitty McGreals, Kiltimagh, County Mayo, Ireland

Sunday 1st November 2009 - The Crown, Capel (8pm)

Saturday 31st October 2009 - The Apple Tree, Crawley (8pm)

Thursday 29th October 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Wednesday 21st October 2009 - The Apple Tree, Crawley

Thursday 15th October 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Wednesday 14th October 2009 - Brambles, Horley (Private Function)

Thursday 1st October 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Wednesday 30th September 2009 - The Apple Tree, Crawley

Thursday 17th September 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Wednesday 9th September, 2009 - The Apple Tree, Crawley

Sunday 6th September 2009 - The Crown, Capel

Thursday 3rd September 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Wednesday 26th August 2009 - The Apple Tree, Crawley

Wednesday 12th August 2009 - The Apple Tree, Crawley

Thursday 6th August 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Sunday 26th July 2009 - The Crown, Capel

Thursday 23rd July 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Tuesday 21st July 2009 - Brambles, Horley (Private Function)

Thursday 9th July 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley

Sunday 5th July 2009 - Private Party, Hillybarn Farm, Rusper

Thursday 25th June 2009 - The Emerald Club, Crawley